Sales Tax

We are required to collect Sales Tax for all orders shipping to the states of Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other states may require the purchaser to report the sale on their state's tax returns. You are responsible for knowing your states laws. A purchase is not classified as exempt merely because it's made over the internet.

If your state requires you to report purchases that have not been taxed by the retailer, you will be required to report these purchases and pay the use tax on your individual income tax form or file a consumer use tax return.

For more information please contact your state's Department of Revenue.

Last Edited on 2021-09-01